Abandoned park

未标题-2

1

3

2

5

This park is located in my hometown ANHUI province where is in the south of China. When I came back to my hometown, I have taken these photos. As I know, this park is existed for 20 years . Nowadays, it is abandoned for a long time. Initially, I just want to record these deserted electronic toys and some old equipments. However, I realized that I am infatuated with this park, which brings a beautiful memory for me. I just trying to make a new sense of it . It is perhaps that I could make a wish for this park. Black- and -white photos as a way of recording .Colorful metaphor as a fictional surreal scene in the reality.  The park seems regrettable and disappointed.

Leave a Reply

