Justyn Hegreberg’s collage

                

These pieces are  Justyn Hegreberg’s collage painting. I am influenced by Justyn Hegreberg a lot. My project is about collage. It includes multiple media collage and collage on paper. Multiple media collage is a combination of still image and moving image. I will make a series of multiple media collage artworks on a screen. At the same time, I hope to make an illusion for audience, which makes these collage artworks more ambiguous . So I decided to use a vintage  picture frame with the multiple media collage artwork. Seen from afar, it looks a still image but it is not when you are near to the artwork especially. I think that it could be more interesting. I still need to do some experiments for the installation. On the other hand, I am also interested in collage on paper.   It is possible that some ambiguous collage works on paper with some vintage and incomplete picture frames are exhibited at the same time. 

 

Leave a Reply

